Paleta Issue #2

AScreen Shot 2015-12-04 at 11.56.08 AMs many you may know I started a project earlier this year in hopes to enhance visibility of queer bois of color who are in the arts or simply being themselves. I completed zine #2 a while a go but have had limitations trying to print it. I am hoping that people will start ordering so I can be able to purchase a printer and be able to print orders as they come. I wanted to share the cover for issue #2 to keep the presence of the zine going. With that said you can place your order for zine #2 when ever but do be mindful that it may take a bit to get to you.

I am thankful for the artists who continue to collaborate and submit as we continue to tell our stories. I currently have an open call for submissions so if you would like to submit any type of media as long as its digital please feel free to email me at: 1paletarica1 [at] gmail [dot] com

Featured artist in this zine are:

carlitosgalvan.tumblr.com/tagged/cgp

jovan-israel.tumblr.com       Instagram: jovan.israel

famofaux.com

Devin Morris : 3dotzine.com

To purchase zine #2

Leave a Reply

